Queensland Ladies Footbal Panel 2016

As the Australasian Gaelic Games are in Brisbane this year, it was a particularly difficult decision to name the Queensland Ladies Panel with such a huge amount of Ladies interested in being apart of the team. Thanks to those who expressed their interest and took part in trials. Congratulations to those who have been selected.


Managment has named the below panel:


Angela Flack
Anita Newell
Brid Guy
Caitriona Ledgewood
Caroline Kelly
Dervla Murphy
Edel Murphy
Fainche Faherty
Fiona McGoldrick
Fiona Whelan
Grainne Heduan
Jannette Newell
Jayne Lyons
Jess Dooley
Karen Bowe
Karen Wynne
Kellie Meehan
Linda Barrett
Lisa Fitzharris
Loretta Gilbert
Louise Nolan
Nikki Newman
Rhona Newell
Roisin McEvoy
Sarah Duncan
Sinead McWeeney