Contact

Committee

QGFHA Committee as at 10 December 2016 Committee Role Name Contact Details President Kieran Long president@qgfha.com kieran.long@qgfha.com   Vice President Alan Murphy vicepresident@qgfha.com alan.murphy@qgfha.com   Secretary Fainche Faherty secretary@qgfha.com fainche.faherty@qgfha.com   Assistant Secretary Emma Fitzgerald assistantsecretary@qgfha.com emma.fitzgerald@qgfha.com   Treasurer Padraig Finn treasurer@qgfha.com padraig.finn@qgfha.com   Assistant Treasurer VACANT assistanttreasurer@qgfha.com   Public Relations Officer Julie Morgan publicrelationsofficer@qgfha.com …

View page »

Location

Queensland Gaelic Park in Willawong Gaelic Park is located at: 318 Bowhill Rd Willawong QLD 4110 (UBD: 219 B2) Clubhouse Phone: (07) 3372 2181 Bowhill Road runs roughly parallel to and south of Ipswich Rd between Blunder Rd and Beatty Rd on the attached map; The GAA grounds are just above DURACK and Progress Rd …

View page »

QGFHA Hall Hire

QGFHA Hall Hire To enquire about using our hall at Gaelic Park for a function, please contact us via email bookings@qgfha.com.  

View page »