Contact

Committee

QGFHA Committee as at 1 March 2017 Committee Role Name Contact Details President Mark McAleer president@qgfha.com mark.mcaleer@qgfha.com   Vice President Seamus Sullivan vicepresident@qgfha.com seamus.sullivan@qgfha.com   Secretary Sinead McGurk secretary@qgfha.com sinead.mcgurk@qgfha.com   Assistant Secretary David Deady assistantsecretary@qgfha.com david.deady@qgfha.com   Treasurer Brendan Luddy treasurer@qgfha.com brendan.luddy@qgfha.com   Assistant Treasurer VACANT assistanttreasurer@qgfha.com   Public Relations Officer Majella McFadden pro@qgfha.com majella.mcfadden@qgfha.com   …

View page »

Location

Queensland Gaelic Park in Willawong Gaelic Park is located at: 318 Bowhill Rd Willawong QLD 4110 (UBD: 219 B2) Clubhouse Phone: (07) 3372 2181 Bowhill Road runs roughly parallel to and south of Ipswich Rd between Blunder Rd and Beatty Rd on the attached map; The GAA grounds are just above DURACK and Progress Rd …

View page »

QGFHA Hall Hire

QGFHA Hall Hire To enquire about using our hall at Gaelic Park for a function, please contact us via email bookings@qgfha.com.  

View page »