↑ Return to Contact

Committee

QGFHA Committee

as at 10 December 2016

Committee Role Name Contact Details
President Kieran Long

president@qgfha.com

kieran.long@qgfha.com
 

Vice President Alan Murphy

vicepresident@qgfha.com

alan.murphy@qgfha.com
 

Secretary Fainche Faherty

secretary@qgfha.com

fainche.faherty@qgfha.com
 

Assistant Secretary Emma Fitzgerald

assistantsecretary@qgfha.com

emma.fitzgerald@qgfha.com
 

Treasurer Padraig Finn

treasurer@qgfha.com

padraig.finn@qgfha.com
 

Assistant Treasurer VACANT

assistanttreasurer@qgfha.com

 

Public Relations Officer Julie Morgan

publicrelationsofficer@qgfha.com

julie.morgan@qgfha.com
 

General Committee Member Seamus Sullivan

seamus.sullivan@qgfha.com
 

General Committee Member Brian Murphy

brian.murphy@qgfha.com
 

General Committee Member Maurice Hartnett

maurice.harnett@qgfha.com
 

General Committee Member Ger Johnson

gerard.johnston@qgfha.com
 

General Committee Member Cathal Bourke

cathal.bourke@qgfha.com
 

General Committee Member Declan Grimes

declan.grimes@qgfha.com