↑ Return to Contact

Committee

QGFHA Committee

as at 1 March 2017

Committee Role Name Contact Details
President Mark McAleer

president@qgfha.com

mark.mcaleer@qgfha.com
 

Vice President Seamus Sullivan

vicepresident@qgfha.com

seamus.sullivan@qgfha.com
 

Secretary Sinead McGurk

secretary@qgfha.com

sinead.mcgurk@qgfha.com
 

Assistant Secretary David Deady

assistantsecretary@qgfha.com

david.deady@qgfha.com
 

Treasurer Brendan Luddy

treasurer@qgfha.com

brendan.luddy@qgfha.com
 

Assistant Treasurer VACANT

assistanttreasurer@qgfha.com

 

Public Relations Officer Majella McFadden

pro@qgfha.com

majella.mcfadden@qgfha.com
 

General Committee Member Peadar Scanlan

peadar.scanlan@qgfha.com

General Committee Member Thomas Sheridan

thomas.sheridan@qgfha.com

General Committee Member Declan Durkan

declan.durkan@qgfha.com

General Committee Member Ger Johnson

gerard.johnston@qgfha.com

General Committee Member Eoin Martyn

eoin.martyn@qgfha.com

General Committee Member Loretta Murphy

loretta.murphy@qgfha.com